Meet the Counselors

To contact a counselor, supervisor and/or social worker, please click on their name.

School Counseling/Intervention Department

Central Office:

Elementary School Counselors

Bay Minette Elementary School:
Daphne East Elementary School:
Keri Jones
Kate Wellborn
Daphne Elementary School:
Beth Childs
Delta Elementary School:
Elberta Elementary School:
Elsanor Elementary School:
Fairhope Elementary School:
Jeremy Smith (Social Worker)
Kate Wellborn
Foley Elementary School:
Gulf Shores Elementary School:
J. Larry Newton School:
Loxley Elementary School:
Magnolia Elementary School:
Tomica Bradley-Wiggins
Orange Beach Elementary School:
Perdido School:
Traci Branum
Pine Grove Elementary School:
Robertsdale Elementary School:
Rockwell Elementary School:
Rosington Elementary School:
Silverhill Elementary School:
Spanish Fort Elementary School:
Stapleton Elementary School:
Summerdale School:
Annita Armstrong Drummond
Swift Consolidated School:
Penny Eilert

Intermediate School Counselors

Bay Minette Intermediate School:
Fairhope Intermediate School:
Foley Intermediate School:
W.J Carroll Intermediate School:

Middle School Counselors

Bay Minette Middle School:
Booker Bethea
Lynn D Mitchem
Central Baldwin Middle School:
Chesley Bowling
Chelzy Neth
Daphne Middle School:
Booker Bethea
Dena Caldwell
Elberta Middle School:
Fairhope Middle School:
Chesley Bowling
Kathryn Doyle
Foley Middle School:
Jennifer Kukes
Amy Wheaton
Gulf Shores Middle School:
Spanish Fort Middle School:

High School Counselors

Baldwin County High School:
Daphne High School:
Fairhope High School:
Foley High School:
Gulf Shores High School:
North Baldwin Center for Technology School:
Robertsdale High School:
South Baldwin Center for Technology School:
Spanish Fort High School:

Counseling and Guidance Advisory Committee

Please click on the link below to view the 2013-2014 Counseling and Guidance Advisory Committee


No comments:

Post a Comment